Advantages
of autobelay

Safety with autobelay

  • The human factor is excluded (belayer) as well as a risk of falling, i.e. with top-roping or lead-climbing the human mistakes of belayer are possible or force majeure circumstances may be occur. Which is solving by acquisition an autobelay. Purchasing an autobelay is possible in the absence of human life. The price of autobelay is like an assurance of life pricelessness.
  • The opportunity to climb by oneself: there is no need to search, negotiate and wait for a partner every time when you want to climb. You can make your own schedule for a free visit to the climbing wall. Especially this applies to the morning or lunchtime on weekdays, when most friends and acquaintances at work.
  • Autobelay is a safe partner unlike novices or belayers, to which you are applying for the first time due to absence of other options.
  • A convenient solution for novice climbers: now you do not need to take a belay course and worry at the first ascent. You can just come, fasten the belt and make the ascent.
  • The best solution for clients on entertainment climbing walls, where often customers are newcomers and do not always want to waste time and strain to get familiar with manual insurance. In addition, as practice has shown, confidence in the certified device is higher than in the belaying person. That is an autobelay insurance increases the attractiveness and attendance of the attraction.
  • Autobelays are created 100% for climbing walls, therefore, they are the best way to practice in climbing safely.

Advantages of autobelay for climbing wall.

The use of autobelay allows you to increase the profit of the climbing wall, reduce costs and avoid unnecessary risks.

In particular, with the acquisition of autobelay there is no need to search, screen out and train instructors-climbers. In addition, you do not need to spend time and money HR-s or managers for this work.

This applies as a climbing wall on 1 track, where it is profitable to have 2 employees. (one fell ill, retired .... and the second at work).

Especially this applies to climbing walls, where there are several or many paths and routes. Firstly, it is not always possible to find an operatively sufficient number of necessary and suitable employees for the position of the instructor. Secondly, with irregular group sessions (birthdays, corporate parties, etc.) on the climbing wall there must be one or several instructors. And if you imagine that there are days (holidays, weekends, vacations), when simultaneously on 30-40 tracks you need 30-40 healthy and ready to work instructors?

At the same time, the human factor is excluded with autobelay, which means there is no risk of a client falling from a height, which is the main point of safety for both: customers and businesses.

In addition, clients of the climbing wall, especially new climbers, are much more confident in the safety of autobelay than in insuring climbers.

As the practice of managing the own network of sports and entertaining climbing walls of CC FormAT has shown, the presence of an autobelay system makes the climbing wall a real attraction, adds interactivity and a game component to it, which increases profit at times. For example, our experience with the installation of climbing walls with manual top-roping belay, and afterwards with automatic, in the same mall Karavan, Kharkov, where the difference in visits is several times.

Reasons to choose CC FormAT as a manufacturer of you autobelays.

  1. Several times cheaper than analogues, which makes it affordable and payback climbing wall, which was not previously. Individual purchase conditions allows you to get the price of autobelay up to $ 500. Instead of 2700-3300 $ for analogs.
  2. Unique double fall protection system
  3. Manufacturing in Russia and Ukraine for a week or two in any quantity, and you do not need to wait for a month or two to deliver from the US, because there were no other alternatives.
  4. Maintenance, repairing, replacing of parts, authorized service in the country without the need to pay for expensive delivery and communication in a foreign language.
  5. CC FormAT is the only company in the world that produces automatic insurance and climbing walls of any complexity on a turn-key basis.
  6. Only automatic insurance CC FormAT is certified in the Customs Union and Ukraine.

Attention!

The price of autobelay for the climbing wall from CC FormAT will pleasantly surprise you. Before you buy an autobelay, consult us and get an individual discount!

Get your individual discount
from $50 to $500


Top

Преимущества
автоматической страховки для скалодрома

Безопасность автоматической страховки

  • Исключается человеческий фактор страхующего партнера как риск падения, т.е. при верхней и нижней страховке у страхующего возможны человеческие ошибки или форс-мажорные обстоятельства, что полностью закрывается приобретением автоматической страховки. Купить автоматическую страховку в отличие от жизни и здоровья можно. Это цена автоматической страховки как гарантия бесценной жизни.
  • Возможность заниматься скалолазанием одному: нет необходимости искать, договариваться, ждать партнера каждый раз при занятии скалолазанием. Можно составить свой график свободного посещения скалодрома. Особенно это касается утреннего или обеденного времени в будние дни, когда большинство друзей и знакомых на работе.
  • Автоматическая страховка - безопасный партнер в отличие от новичков или страхующих, к которым обращаешься впервые по причине отсутствия иных вариантов.
  • Удобное решение для новичков-спортсменов: теперь не нужно проходить курс обучения страховке и переживать при первых подъемах. Можно просто прийти, пристегнуть ремень и совершать подъемы.
  • Лучшее решение для клиентов на скалодромах-аттракционах, где зачастую клиенты являются новичками и не всегда хотят тратить время и напрягаться для ознакомления с ручной страховкой. К тому же, как показала практика, уверенность в сертифицированном устройстве выше, чем в страхующем человеке. Поэтому автоматическая страховка повышает привлекательность и посещаемость аттракциона.
  • Автоматические страховки заточена 100% под скалодромы и поэтому лучшим образом позволяют заниматься скалолазание безопасно.

Преимущества страховки автомат для бизнеса

Применение автоматической страховки позволяет увеличить прибыль скалодрома, снизить затраты и избежать излишних рисков.

В частности, с приобретением автоматической страховки отпадает потребность искать, отсеивать, обучать скалолазов-инструкторов. При этом не нужно тратить время и деньги HR-ов или руководителей для этой работы.

Это касается как скалодрома на 1 дорожку, где вряд ли экономически выгодно держать 2-х сотрудников (один заболел, уволился…., а второй на работе).

Особенно это относится к скалодромам, где есть несколько или много дорожек и маршрутов. Во-первых, не всегда можно найди оперативно достаточное количество нужных и подходящих сотрудников на должность инструктора скалодрома. Во-вторых, при нерегулярных групповых занятиях (проведение дней рождения, корпоративах и пр.) на скалодроме должны находиться то 1, то несколько инструкторов. А если представить, что бывают дни (празднички, выходные, каникулы), когда одновременно на 30-40 дорожек нужно 30-40 здоровых и вышедших на работу инструкторов?!

При этом с автостраховкой исключается человеческий фактор, а значит нет риска падения клиента с высоты, что является главным пунктом безопасности как клиентов, так и бизнеса.

К тому же, клиенты скалодрома, особенно новички-скалолазы, гораздо более уверенны в безопасности автоматической страховки, нежели страхующих скалолазах.

Как показала практика управления собственной сетью спортивных и развлекательных скалодромов СК FormAT, само по себе наличие автоматической системы страховки делает скалодром настоящим аттракционом, добавляет ему интерактивности и игровой составляющей, что увеличивает прибыль в разы. К примеру, наш опыт установки скалодромов с ручной страховкой, а после- с автоматической, в одном и том же трц Караван, г.Харьков, где разница в посещении в несколько раз.

Причины выбрать CK FormAT как производителя ваших автоматических страховок

  1. В разы дешевле аналогов, что делает доступным и окупаемым скалодром, чего ранее не было. Индивидуальные условия покупки позволяют получить цену автоматической страховки до 500 у.е. вместо 2700-3300 у.е. за аналоги.
  2. Уникальная двойная система защиты от падения с высоты
  3. производство в России и Украине за неделю-две в любом количестве, и не нужно ждать месяц-два доставки из США, поскольку других альтернатив ранее не было.
  4. Обслуживание, ремонт, замена деталей, авторизированный сервис по стране без необходимости оплаты дорогой доставки и общения на иностранном языке.
  5. СК FormAT- единственная в мире компания, которая производит автоматические страховки и скалодромы любой сложности под ключ.
  6. Только автоматические страховки СК FormAT сертифицированны в Таможенном союзе и Украине.

Внимание!

Цена автоматической страховки для скалодрома от СК FormAT вас приятно удивит. Перед тем, как купить автоматическую страховку, проконсультируйтесь с нами и получите индивидуальную скидку!

Получите свою индивидуальную скидку
от 50 до 500 у.е.


Top