Manufacturer of autobelay
CC FormAT

CC FormAT is the only company in the world that is a manufacturer of climbing walls of any complexity, the manufacturer of autobelay for them, and manages its own network of sports and entertainment climbing walls.

Many customers from Russia, Kazakhstan, Belarus expressed their wish for us to have Russian autobelay for the climbing walls, certified for the requirements of the Customs Union. Now this has become a reality for both Russians and Ukrainians, where Ukrainian automatic insurance is manufacturing under the brand of CC FormAT under the international requirements of the European Union.

SK FormAT number one company

Construction of climbing walls. Climbing club. Manufacturing of autobelay

Design, 3-d visualization, construction and installation of climbing walls of any complexity in 4 CIS countries. Our clients are fitness clubs, children's centers, schools, kindergartens, universities, parks, shopping and entertainment centers, recreation centers, laser tag clubs, rope parks, private companies, individuals, military and fire departments.

Купить автоматическую страховку от производителя СК ФормАТ

#1 manufacture of autobelay for sports climbing walls and climbing walls in the CIS. Unique double fall protection system.

Own network of sports and entertainment climbing walls. We launched many of sport climbing walls and attractions, organized and conducted more than 50 sports competitions and climbing festivals of different levels (from club festivals to national championships), organized many of rock outings to Europe, as well as the participation of our athletes at the European and World Climbing Championships.

Why did we decide to make autobelay for climbing walls?

Based on our own experience in managing the network of climbing walls, as well as daily communication with customers of construction of climbing walls, we saw a number of problems in the existing system of belaying in climbing in the CIS.

SK FormAT number one company

The common for all owners of climbing walls are employees (instructors).

First, there are not enough trained specialists. And this leads to a constant expenditure of time and money for the search and training of new employees.

Secondly, any instructor on a high-altitude climbing wall is a human factor in all senses of the word.

Thirdly, on the climbing walls with a few tracks, with only traditional manual belay, you need a constantly changing schedule: from one to ten instructors at a time. At what the schedule is made under concrete group actions. In addition, here it is not always possible to find an operatively sufficient number of necessary and suitable employees for the position of the instructor of the climbing wall. And there are hours when 30-40 qualified instructors need to cope with 30-40 tracks simultaneously.

Solution:

Need an autobelays

Existing autobelays in the market are quite expensive: from $2500

And this causes two other problems:

Firstly, due to the high cost of such autobelays they are unprofitable for business, with the exception of 2-3 cities with million population, where the high salary of employees and a high average check for visiting the climbing wall.

In particular, in Moscow, where 1 hour of visiting a climbing wall can cost $ 15, and the salary of 1 instructor can be 500-800 $, existing autobelays can be profitable. Nevertheless, not even for all Moscow climbing walls such kind of solution is profitable.

It is worth considering that the existing autobelay is made (made before the emergence of autobelay FormAT) only in the US, where this is a normal price of 2-3 thousand USD, if consider their salaries and living standards. At the same time, for Europe, where American autobelay is delivering at a more expensive price, this is also adequate price. In fact, the manufacturers are oriented to these markets, and not the CIS markets.

Secondly, customers wishing to purchase a climbing wall and carry a minimum of risks, raises a reasonable question: why autobelay is more expensive than the climbing wall with a height of 7.5 meters?

Because of the existing high cost and inconsistency with the realities of the CIS, a number of investors and businessmen simply refuse to invest in the construction of climbing walls. And this, from our point of view, at least does not contribute to the goals of advancing rock climbing.

Our company calculated and, on average, for the CIS, derived economically available price from $500 to $2,000. for autobelay with delivery. There are the numbers that will allow the progress of climbing as entertainment and sports and will attract new interest to this so useful climbing.

Solution:

Autobelay should cost from $500 to $2,000

Analysis of existing autobelay systems, problems with their operation, reviews and incidents all over the world led us to understand that a 100% guaranteed insurance system is necessary.

In particular, one of the first manufacturers had to withdraw hundreds of their autobelays because of accidents. It should be noted that they occurred not because of the failure of the work of autobelay, but because of untimely maintenance by the owners of the climbing walls. In particular, because of violation of the rules of operation, the brake pads were erased and stopped to brake properly.

As a result, we have introduced a combined system of existing in the world technologies of climbing and mountaineering.

So, we applied a unique double fall protection system, where even if the owner of the autobelay negligently or intentionally violated the terms of maintenance and replacement of brake consumables, even if the brake pads go through 10 more times the number of lifts and descents, the FormAT autobelay will not let the climber fall, but will block the fall in any case.

Solution:

Double fall protection system

Existing US proposals (and we don’t have any others yet) in any case imply for an annual expensive and long-term maintenance with the need to remove autobelay from the climbing wall, send to foreign service centers and wait for their devices back for weeks.

Of course, this is:

a) entails a loss of profit and
b) carries unnecessary high costs ($200-$300 per year).

Otherwise, in case of refusal of regular maintenance, the customer loses the guarantee and the manufacturer's responsibility for the serviceability of the device is completely removed.

Solution:

Fast (1-2 weeks) and inexpensive (50-100 $) maintenance and replacement of consumables.

In a number of state tenders for purchases of climbing walls, in which we successfully participated and won, there were requirements for the purchase of exclusively or priority homeland equipment and materials. And this is not the whims of customers, but the requirements of the existing legislation of a number of CIS countries.

Of course, American autobelay is contrary to these standards and requirements.

Solution:

Homeland manufacturer.

Get your individual discount
from $50 to $500

Top

Производитель автоматических страховок
СК FormAT

CK FormAT - единственая в мире компания, которая является производителем скалодромов любой сложности, производителем автоматических страховок для них, а также управляет собственной сетью спортивно-развлекательных скалодромов.

Многие клиенты из России, Казахстана, Беларуси высказывали нам свое пожелание, чтобы появилась российская автоматическая страховка для скалодрома, сертифицированная по требованиям Таможенного союза. Теперь это стало реальностью как для россиян, так и для украинцев, где осуществляется производство украинской автоматической страховки под брендом СК FormAT по международным требованиям Европейского Союза.

SK FormAT number one company

Строительство скалодромов. Клуб скалолазания. Производство автоматических страховок

Проектирование, 3-d визуализация, строительство и монтаж скалодромов любой сложности в 4 странах СНГ. Нашими клиентами стали фитнес клубы, детские центры, школы, детские сады, вузы, парки, торгово-развлекательные центры, базы отдыха, лазертаг клубы, верёвочные парки, частные компании, физические лица, военные и пожарные ведомства.

Купить автоматическую страховку от производителя СК ФормАТ

№1 производство автоматических страховок для спортивных скалодромов и скалодромов-аттракционов в СНГ. Уникальная двойная система защиты от падения с высоты.

Собственая сеть спортивных и развлекательных скалодромов-аттракционов. Мы запустили ряд спортивных скалодромов и аттракционов, организовали и провели более 50 спортивных соревнований и фестивалей по скалолазанию разного уровня(от клубных фестивалей до национальных чемпионатов), организовали ряд выездов на скалы в Европу, а также участие наших спортсменов на Чемпионатах Европы и мира по скалолазанию.

Почему мы приняли решение производить автоматические страховки для скалодромов?

На основании собственного опыта управления сетью скалодромов, а также ежедневного общения с клиентами- заказчиками строительства скалодромов мы увидели ряд проблем в существующей системе страховки в скалолазании по СНГ.

SK FormAT number one company

Общая для всех владельцев скалодромов- кадры (инструктора).

Во-первых, нет достаточного количества готовых специалистов. А это приводит к постоянным затратам времени и денег на поиски и обучение новых сотрудников.

Во-вторых, любой инструктор на высотном скалодроме- это человеческий фактор во всех смыслах этого слова.

В-третьих, на скалодромах с рядом дорожек при наличии только лишь традиционных ручных страховок нужен постоянно меняющийся график: от одного то десяти инструкторов одновременно. При чем график составляется под конкретные групповые мероприятия. И тут не всегда можно найди оперативно достаточное количество нужных и подходящих сотрудников на должность инструктора скалодрома. А бывают часы, когда одновременно на 30-40 дорожек нужно 30-40 квалифицированных инструкторов.

Решение:

Нужны автоматические страховки

Существующие предложения автоматически страховок на рынке довольно дорогие: от 2 500 у.е.

И это порождает 2 другие проблемы:

Во-первых, вследствие дороговизны такие автостраховки невыгодны для бизнеса, за исключением 2-3 городов-миллионников, где высокая зарплата сотрудников и высокий средний чек за посещение скалодрома.

В частности, в Москве, где 1 час занятий на скалодроме может стоить 15 у.е., а зарплата 1 инструктора может составлять 500-800 у.е., существующие предложения автостраховок могут быть выгодными. Но даже не для всех московских скалодромов такое решение экономически целесообразно.

Стоит учесть, что существующие автоматические страховки производятся (производились до появления автоматических страховок FormAT) только в США, где это нормальная цена в 2-3 тысячи у.е. с учетом их зарплат и уровня жизни. При этом, для Европы, куда американские автостраховки доставляются уже по более дорогой цене, это тоже адекватные цифры. По сути, производители и ориентируются на эти рынки, а не рынки СНГ.

Во-вторых, у клиентов, желающих приобрести скалодром и нести минимум рисков, возникает резонный вопрос: почему автоматическая страховка дороже самого скалодрома высотой 7,5 метров?!

В результате существующей дороговизны и несоответствия реалиям СНГ ряд инвесторов и бизнесменов просто отказываются вкладывать деньги в строительство скалодромов. А это, с нашей точки зрения, как минимум не способствует целям продвижения скалолазания.

Наша компания подсчитала и в среднем для СНГ вывела экономически доступные цифры от 500 до 2 000 у.е. за автоматическую страховку с доставкой. Это те цифры, которые позволят развиваться скалолазанию как развлечению и спорту и привлекут новый интерес к этому столь полезному занятию.

Решение

Автостраховки должны стоить от 500 до 2000 у.е.

Анализ существующих автоматических страховок, проблем с их эксплуатацией, отзывов и инцидентов по всему миру привел нас к пониманию, что необходима 100% гарантированная система страховки.

В частности, один из первых производителей был вынужден отозвать сотни своих автостраховок по причинам несчастных случаев. Должно отметить, что они происходили не по причине отказа работы автостраховок, а по причине несвоевременного их обслуживания самими владельцами скалодромов. В частности, в результате нарушения правил эксплуатации тормозные колодки стирались и переставали надлежащим образом тормозить.

В результате нами был внедрена совмещенная система существующих в мире технологий скалолазания и альпинизма.

Так, мы применили уникальную двойную систему защиты от падения, где даже если владелец автостраховки халатно или умышленно нарушил сроки технического обслуживания и замены тормозных расходных материалов, даже если тормозные колодки пройдут в 10 раз большее количество подъемов-спусков и тормозной механизм не сработает, автоматическая страховка FormAT не позволит упасть скалолазу, а в любом случае заблокирует падение.

Решение

Двойная система безопасности

Существующие американские предложения (а других пока и не было) в любом случае предусматривают ежегодное дорогое и длительно техническое обслуживание с необходимостью снимать автостраховки со скалодромов, отправлять в зарубежные сервисные центры и ждать свои устройства обратно неделями.

Конечно, это:

а) влечет недополучение прибыли и
б) несет лишние большие затраты (200-300 у.е. в год).

Иначе, в случае отказа от регулярного обслуживания, клиент теряет гарантию и ответственность производителя за исправность устройства снимается полностью.

Решение

быстрое (1-2 недели) и недорогое (50-100 у.е.) техническое обслуживание и замена расходников

В ряде государственных тендеров по закупкам скалодромов, в которых мы успешно принимали участие и выигрывали, были требования по закупке исключительно либо приоритетно отечественного оборудования и материалов. И это не прихоть заказчиков, а требования существующего законодательства ряда стран СНГ.

Естественно, американские автостраховки идут вразрез с этими нормами и требованиями.

Российская автоматическая страховка уже в продаже!

Украинская автоматическая страховка уже в продаже!

Решение

Отечественный производитель

Получите свою индивидуальную скидку
от 50 до 500 у.е.

Top